As of.. 2/2012 all the pictures that I host on my picture account online will go dark. I am leaving that site. CJ has all these pictures.. even the fixed ones on the server and will posting something soon on the new location. I do not know the details.
When things are figured out, instructions on (new) picture uploads will be posted. But if need be post yours here until then thanks
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .