Skip to main content

20 Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA Night #1 - Tourposter

The tour resumes in Massachusetts with the first of two shows at the Gillette Stadium in Foxborough.

Start time is scheduled for 07:30pm EDT.

This is

04:30pm Los Angeles
07:30pm New York
12:30am London
01:30am CEST
09:30am Sydney

The last time they played here was on Sep 14, 2016.

The selist from that night:
NEW YORK CITY SERENADE (with strings) / PROVE IT ALL NIGHT / DOES THIS BUS STOP AT 82ND STREET? / BLINDED BY THE LIGHT / IT'S HARD TO BE A SAINT IN THE CITY / GROWIN' UP / SPIRIT IN THE NIGHT / LOST IN THE FLOOD / KITTY'S BACK / INCIDENT ON 57TH STREET / ROSALITA (COME OUT TONIGHT) / NO SURRENDER / BOOM BOOM / DARKNESS ON THE EDGE OF TOWN / RADIO NOWHERE / HUNGRY HEART / OUT IN THE STREET / DETROIT MEDLEY / LIGHT OF DAY / 4TH OF JULY, ASBURY PARK (SANDY) / AMERICAN SKIN (41 SHOTS) / THE PROMISED LAND / BECAUSE THE NIGHT / THE RISING / BADLANDS / LONG WALK HOME / JUNGLELAND / BORN TO RUN / DANCING IN THE DARK / TENTH AVENUE FREEZE-OUT / SHOUT (with Peter Wolf) / ROCKIN' ALL OVER THE WORLD / BOBBY JEAN



22 Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA - Aerial



26 Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA Night #1 - Seating Map

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

living is easy with eyes closed

Attachments

Images (3)
  • 20 Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA Night #1 - Tourposter
  • 22 Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA - Aerial
  • 26 Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA Night #1 - Seating Map
Original Post

Replies sorted oldest to newest

Ticketmaster ‘notified’ me today…  (No, I never thought they were gone as Ticketmaster implies!)

Also, saw TV ads for the Gillette shows during the local evening news yesterday.  

Since when has Bruce needed last minute promotion in the northeast to sell tickets?  Based on the diagrams, out of a 65,000 seat stadium, are maybe 40,000 total available for each night?

Q2

Attachments

Images (1)
  • mceclip0

From the ‘oily pond’ - tonight:

1. No Surrender
2. Ghosts
3. Prove It All Night
4. Letter To You
5. The Promised Land
6. Out In The Street
7. Darlington County
8. Kitty's Back
9. Nightshift
10. Trapped
11. E Street Shuffle
12. Mary's Place
13. Last Man Standing
14. Backstreets
15. Because The Night
16. She's The One
17. Wrecking Ball
18. The Rising
19. Badlands
20. Thunder Road
21. Born To Run
22. Rosalita
23. Glory Days
24. Dancing In The Dark
25. Tenth Avenue Freeze Out
26. I'll See You In My Dreams

Last edited by Oats

BTX has it as:

Setlist -

1. No Surrender
2. Ghosts
3. Prove It All Night
4. Letter To You
5. The Promised Land
6. Out In The Street
7. Darlington County
8. Kitty's Back
9. Nightshift
10. Trapped
11. E Street Shuffle
12. Mary's Place
13. Last Man Standing
14. Backstreets

They seem to be pretty reliable for setlists these days.

@desa33 posted:

Have a great show everyone.

Lost In The Flood - Foxborough, MA - Sep 14, 2016

This woulda or will be played at Philly.

____________________________________

The SPL Rocks!

Prego che tu stia danzando con San Pietro alle porte perlacee del cielo





Pulled up to my house today
Came and took my little girl away!
Giants Stadium 8/28/03



Oats

Add Reply

Post
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×
×