It's the same as on Brucebase. When you are on BB, go to that date and click the date above the setlist, click on video. All of the info on that date and show is on that page. Just click the appropriate header.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .