I found this in itunes - i know ist out there since Sept. 2014 - today i saw it for the first time. Is this just a copy Off an existent boot or is this a new source with bettet quality ? Thanks for the answer !
We're sorry. You must be signed in to continue.Sign In
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .