Since you can probably download faster than the other side can upload - it's usually better to wait until most of the DVD is uploaded. Otherwise you may end up with a lot of missing articles, or need to use par2 or re-download, etc.
We're sorry. You must be signed in to continue.Sign In
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .